Verwaltung

Vertriebsteam

monsef-nebelung

Monsef Nebelung

Sales Director Germany
+49 30 31193697
monsef.nebelung@jobilla.com

OliverPortrait-1modifiedsquare

Oliver Behnke

Sales Team Manager
+49 30 31193714
oliver.behnke@jobilla.com

adekola1

Adekola Adeagbo

Key Account Manager
+49 30 31193839
adekola.adeagbo@jobilla.com

andre-hoek

André Hoek

Account Manager
andre.hoek@jobilla.com

patrick-jacobs

Patrick Jacobs

Account Manager
+49 30 31193957
patrick.jacobs@jobilla.com

josephine-mai

Josephine Mai

Account Manager
+49 30 31193958
josephine.mai@jobilla.com

cristhianne-sobral

Christhianne Sobral

Account Manager
+49 30 56794810
christhianne.sobral@jobilla.com

tuntematon

Andy Hartwig

Sales Trainee
+49 30 31193955
andy.hartwig@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Erik Martin

Sales Trainee
+49 30 31193956
erik.martin@jobilla.com

Customer Success

harry1

Harry Wiesner

Customer Success Manager Germany
+49 30 31193840
harry.wiesner@jobilla.com

sabrina-schmitt

Sabrina Schmitt

Customer Success Specialist
+49 30 31193952
sabrina.schmitt@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Stefan Berger

Customer Success Specialist
stefan.berger@jobilla.com

Produktionsteam

Maria

Maria Schweiger

Production Manager Germany
maria.schweiger@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Luisa Apprich

Production Specialist
luisa.apprich@jobilla.com

tuntematon

Gerta Bytyqi

Production Specialist
gerta.bytyqi@jobilla.com

tuntematon

Anna Vdovushkina

Production Trainee
anna.vdovushkina@jobilla.com

sina-grassnick

Sina Graßnick

Production Trainee
sina.grassnick@jobilla.com

meira-exl

Meira Exl

Production Trainee
meira.exl@jobilla.com

Marketing

mathilde-plichart

Mathilde Plichart

VP of Design
mathilde.plichart@jobilla.com

tarutammikallio

Taru Tammikallio

Social Media Specialist
taru.tammikallio@jobilla.com

satu-simola

Satu Simola

Marketing Specialist, Content Creationt

satu.simola@jobilla.com

heli_circle-3

Heli Köck

Web Designer
heli.kock@jobilla.com

marek-cyrankowski

Marek Cyrankowski

Marketing Trainee
marek.cyrankowski@jobilla.com

liinu

Liinu Johansson

Marketing Trainee
liinu.johansson@jobilla.com

Finanzen und Recht

ville-takkinen

Ville Takkinen

Finance Manager
+35841 504 7237
ville.takkinen@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Valtteri Isola

Legal Trainee
valtteri.isola@jobilla.com

linda

Linda Björkstedt

HR Specialist
linda.bjorkstedt@jobilla.com

jasmin-napari

Jasmin Napari

Finance Specialist
jasmin.napari@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Lena Bauer

Finance Specialist Germany
lena.bauer@jobilla.com

joonas-jantti

Joonas Jäntti

Finance Trainee
joonas.jantti@jobilla.com

tuntematon

Maggy Biernoth

Office Trainee
maggy.biernoth@jobilla.com

Produktentwicklung

miika-savela

Miika Savela

Product Owner
+358449188325
miika.savela@jobilla.com

rizqi

Rizqi Djamaluddin

UX Specialist

vladimir-andronov

Vladimir Andronov

Senior Developer

alex-bowers

Alex Bowers

Senior Developer

hakan-aktas

Hakan Aktas

Senior Developer

Dogukan Altay

Dugukan Altay

Senior Developer

Zhenya

Zhenya Popov

Senior Developer

tuntematon

Elīna Mūrniece

Software Developer

joel-rossi

Joel Rössi

Frontend Developer

Anton Peraviortau

Anton Peraviortau

Junior Developer