Verwaltung

Vertrieb

monsef-nebelung

Monsef Nebelung

Sales-Director Deutschland
+49 30 31193697
monsef.nebelung@jobilla.com

OliverPortrait-1modifiedsquare

Oliver Behnke

Sales-Team-Manager
+49 30 31193714
oliver.behnke@jobilla.com

adekola1

Adekola Adeagbo

Key-Account-Manager
+49 30 31193839
adekola.adeagbo@jobilla.com

patrick-jacobs

Patrick Jacobs

Key-Account-Manager
+49 30 31193957
patrick.jacobs@jobilla.com

josephine-mai

Josephine Mai

Key-Account-Managerin
+49 30 31193958
josephine.mai@jobilla.com

andre-hoek

André Hoek

Account-Manager
+49 152 24331644
andre.hoek@jobilla.com

Screenshot_20210602_072552

Cristhianne Sobral

Account-Managerin
+49 30 56794810
christhianne.sobral@jobilla.com

Steffen Krause

Steffen Krause

Account-Manager
+49 30 31196801
steffen.krause@jobilla.com

Nikolaus Schmitt

Nikolaus Schmitt

Account-Manager
+49 30 31199620
nikolaus.schmitt@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Jaspar Conze

Account-Manager
+49 30 31193953
jaspar.conze@jobilla.com

Ursula Hesse

Ursula Hesse

Account-Managerin
+49 30 88789220
ursula.hesse@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Michael Titarenko

Account-Manager
+49 30 31199838
michael.titarenko@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Yannick Kudiabor

Account-Manager
+49 30 31193942
yannick.kudiabor@jobilla.com

Fabian

Fabian Lebski

Account-Manager
+49 30 31192507
fabian.lebski@jobilla.com

Eva Jordan

Eva Jordan

Account-Managerin
+49 30 31192117
eva.jordan@jobilla.com

T0CELLC6A-U02GRPT098V-a31add9f7593-512

Andy Hartwig

Sales-Trainee
+49 30 31193955
andy.hartwig@jobilla.com

eric-martin

Eric Martin

Sales-Trainee
+49 30 31193956
eric.martin@jobilla.com

Kundenerfolg

T0CELLC6A-U01C74F945D-f0ab210c7ee9-512

Harry Wiesner

Customer-Success-Manager Deutschland
+49 30 31193840
harry.wiesner@jobilla.com

Sabrina Schmitt neu

Sabrina Schmitt

Senior-Customer-Success-Specialist
+49 30 31193952
sabrina.schmitt@jobilla.com

image-2

Stefan Berger

Customer-Success-Specialist
+49 174 3138763
stefan.berger@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Malik von Berg

Customer-Success-Specialist
+49 30 31197076
stefan.berger@jobilla.com

Produktion

Maria

Maria Schweiger

Production-Managerin Deutschland
maria.schweiger@jobilla.com

IMG_6613-2

Luisa Apprich

Production-Specialist
luisa.apprich@jobilla.com

itsme-2-2-1

Gerta Bytyqi

Production-Specialist
gerta.bytyqi@jobilla.com

Jonas Findliing

Jonas Findling

Junior-Production-Specialist
jonas.findling@jobilla.com

unknown-female2

Lynn Hofmann

Junior-Production-Specialist
lynn.hofmann@jobilla.com

vanessa gericke-1

Vanessa Gericke

Junior-Production-Specialist
vanessa.gericke@jobilla.com

T0CELLC6A-U02G3AAREK1-f3873fba39f5-512-2

Anna Vdovushkina

Production-Trainee
anna.vdovushkina@jobilla.com

Marketing

mathilde-plichart

Mathilde Plichart

VP of Design
mathilde.plichart@jobilla.com

tarutammikallio

Taru Tammikallio

Marketing-Mangagerin
taru.tammikallio@jobilla.com

satu-simola

Satu Simola

Content-Managerin
satu.simola@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Robertas Duncia

Web-Designer
robertas.duncia@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Raimo Virta

Web-Designer
raimo.virta@jobilla.com

Bildschirmfoto 2021-12-30 um 10.06.58

Nathalie Mutanen

Content-Producer
nathalie.mutanen@jobilla.com

Tim

Tim Kosakatis

Marketing-Specialist
tim.kosakatis@jobilla.com

marek-cyrankowski

Marek Cyrankowski

Marketing-Trainee
marek.cyrankowski@jobilla.com

liinu

Liinu Johansson

Marketing-Trainee
liinu.johansson@jobilla.com

sina-grassnick

Sina Graßnick

Graphic-Design-Trainee
sina.grassnick@jobilla.com

meira-exl

Meira Exl

Graphic-Design-Trainee
meira.exl@jobilla.com

Finanzen und Recht

Suvi Haikala

Suvi Haikala

HR-Managerin
suvi.haikala@jobilla.com

linda

Linda Björkstedt

HR-Specialist
linda.bjorkstedt@jobilla.com

Marika

Marika Viitala-Nykänen

Recruiter
marika.viitala-nykanen@jobilla.com

jasmin-napari

Jasmin Napari

Finance-Specialist
jasmin.napari@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Santeri Karevaara

Controller
santeri.karevaara@jobilla.com

Valtteri Isola

Valtteri Isola

Legal Trainee
valtteri.isola@jobilla.com

joonas-jantti

Joonas Jäntti

Finance-Trainee
joonas.jantti@jobilla.com

Maggy-Biernoth

Maggy Biernoth

Office-Trainee
maggy.biernoth@jobilla.com

Entwicklung

miika-savela

Miika Savela

Product-Owner
+358449188325
miika.savela@jobilla.com

rizqi

Rizqi Djamaluddin

UX-Specialist

vladimir-andronov

Vladimir Andronov

Senior-Developer

alex-bowers

Alex Bowers

Senior-Developer

hakan-aktas

Hakan Aktaş

Senior-Developer

Dogukan Altay

Doğukan Altay

Senior-Developer

Zhenya

Zhenya Popov

Senior-Developer

T0CELLC6A-U02NG500T5G-1d335df41b16-512

Elīna Mūrniece

Software-Developer

Putra

Putra Reza Fardani

Frontend-Developer

joel_circle

Joel Rössi

Frontend-Developer

Anton Peraviortau

Anton Peraviortau

Frontend-Developer

T0CELLC6A-U02SFDVPMJN-e2240ae9f263-512

Ilan Moatty

Full-Stack-Developer

T0CELLC6A-U02U9HFQKT4-c5d8c2b15414-512

Mohamed Naïm Guerroui

Developer