Management

Managers at Jobilla are deeply passionate about running the company and are committed to making it a great place to work. Learn more about our management team.

henri-nordstrom

Henri Nordström

CEO
henri.nordstrom@jobilla.com

ulla-eskoniemi-1

Ulla Eskonniemi

Executive Coordinator
ulla.eskonniemi@jobilla.com

laura-virolainen-(1)

Laura Virolainen

Operations Coordinator
laura.virolainen@jobilla.com

janne-rotko

Janne Rotko

CPO
janne.rotko@jobilla.com

leo-sjoberg

Leo Sjöberg

CTO
leo.sjoberg@jobilla.com

ville-takkinen

Ville Takkinen

CFO
ville.takkinen@jobilla.com

Sales

Our sales team helps your company take the first steps toward recruitment success. Learn more about our sales team.

anonymous-2

Nick Timothy

Account Manager
nick.timothy@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Johannes Hirvonen

Account Manager
johannes.hirvonen@jobilla.com

Customer Success

Our Customer Success team are top professionals who deliver customer experiences that exceed expectations and help your company achieve its recruitment goals by coaching and training you in the most effective practices and tools. Learn more about our Customer Success team.

sandy-hutchinson

Sandy Hutchinson

Partner Manager
+1 213-295-4364
sandy.hutchinson@jobilla.com

caroline-schroder

Caroline Schröder

International Operations Trainee
+49 30 896778398
caroline.schroder@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Elena Pastor Araujo

International Customer Success Specialist
elena.pastor.araujo@jobilla.com

Production Team

Our Production Team will ensure that your recruitment campaign delivers a great customer experience. Learn more about the Service Production team.

jacqueline-stevense

Jacqueline Stevense

VP of Production
jacqueline.stevense@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Janell Dulkiene

Production Manager International
janell.dulkiene@jobilla.com

Marketing

Our Marketing Department supports sales and educates the market on new and profitable recruitment strategies. Learn more about our marketing team.

mathilde-plichart

Mathilde Plichart

VP of Design
mathilde.plichart@jobilla.com

satu-simola

Satu Simola

Content Manager
satu.simola@jobilla.com

No image

Vytenis Blaškevičius

Web Developer
vytenis.blaskevicius@jobilla.com

marek-cyrankowski

Marek Cyrankowski

Marketing Trainee
marek.cyrankowski@jobilla.com

liinu

Liinu Johansson

Marketing Trainee
liinu.johansson@jobilla.com

Finance, Legal & HR

Suvi Haikala

Suvi Haikala

HR Specialist
suvi.haikala@jobilla.com

Marika

Marika Viitala-Nykänen

Recruiter
marika.viitala-nykanen@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Santeri Karevaara

Controller
santeri.karevaara@jobilla.com

valtteri-isola(1)

Valtteri Isola

Legal Advisor
valtteri.isola@jobilla.com

joonas-jantti

Joonas Jäntti

Finance Coordinator
joonas.jantti@jobilla.com

Product Development

Our Product Development team is composed of world-class professionals who design, implement, and maintain our recruitment software to make recruiting for your business easier. Learn more about our Product Development team.

miika-savela

Miika Savela

Product-Owner
+358449188325
miika.savela@jobilla.com

rizqi

Rizqi Djamaluddin

UX-Specialist

vladimir-andronov

Vladimir Andronov

Senior-Developer

alex-bowers

Alex Bowers

Senior-Developer

hakan-aktas

Hakan Aktaş

Senior-Developer

tuntematon

Doğukan Altay

Senior-Developer

tuntematon

Zhenya Popov

Senior-Developer

tuntematon

Elīna Mūrniece

Software-Developer

Putra

Putra Reza Fardani

Frontend-Developer

joel-rossi

Joel Rössi

Frontend-Developer

anton-peraviortau-(1)

Anton Peraviortau

Frontend-Developer

T0CELLC6A-U02SFDVPMJN-e2240ae9f263-512

Ilan Moatty

Full-Stack-Developer

T0CELLC6A-U02U9HFQKT4-c5d8c2b15414-512

Mohamed Naïm Guerroui

Developer

T0CELLC6A-U031ER9RJN5-1d14682a1f18-512

Kia Pajunen

UX-Designerin

T0CELLC6A-U03127880EP-71401200ecc3-512

Mariya Kabdulova

Technical-Support-Specialist

tuntematon

Minna Harju

UX Researcher