Development team


Get to know our development team! They're modern day wizards who perform amazing miracles. These talented people enable high-end recruitment software for our clients and help us make recruitment easier for everyone. Would you like to be a part of us?

Wizards of Jobilla

"Some say they don't want to be wizards. Why wouldn't you want to be a wizard? Isn't that the dream? Wizard or not, be who you are. We appreciate you as an individual! Also, take a look at a cool video we created of our team!"

leo_circle-1
Leo Sjöberg
CTO
HubSpot Video

Core values

What's driving us?

Personal growth

Technical development is our passion, so it's important to share information, give responsibility and boost everybody's personal growth.

Work-life balance

The culture is very free when it comes to work-life balance. We have developers in all time zones so we are able to work where and when suits us the best.

Quality coding

We are enthusiastic about quality code since we are building the best software in the world. If you like hight quality code, come to work with us!

What is it like to work at Jobilla?

And these things are nice!

Atmosphere

Wellness

Workspace

Colleagues

Culture

When you come to work for us, you get an energetic and ambitious work atmosphere.

We provide our employees with a variety of wellness services, such as occupational health and massage days in the office.

Even though we have modern offices around the world, we encourage our employees to do their jobs exactly where it feels best.

You can be sure that your colleagues are highly talented and will always support you.

A youthful environment where responsibility is given depending on how much you want to take it.

Get to know us and our corporate culture bolt

How do you join our team?

1. Take a quick test

You fill out a short and quick questionnaire which takes only a few minutes.

2-women-chatting
guy-with-trophy

2. Match up

If the test result says we're a match, we'll definitely call you. We always contact potential candidates. 😊

3. Meet us

We'll meet - either remotely or face to face. We talk and get to know each other. Don't stress about it, let's just get to know each other.

Analytics-up
rocket

4. Join the team!

If it is a match, we are happy to welcome you to our team!

"Applying was easy and I felt appreciated throughout the whole process."

joel_circle

Joel Rössi

Junior Software Developer

"Things happened quite quickly and all of a sudden I had started as a developer at Jobilla."

Alex Bowers

Alex Bowers

DevOps

"The process was very smooth and I was always aware of what happens next."

Anton Peraviortau

Anton Peraviortau

Frontend Developer

Our Team

mathilde-plichart

Mathilde Plichart

VP of Design

mathilde.plichart@jobilla.com

miika-savela

Miika Savela

Product Owner

miika.savela@jobilla.com

anonymous-Mar-08-2022-11-32-22-69-AM

Ashwin Rajan

Product Owner

ashwin.rajan@jobilla.com

vladimir-andronov

Vladimir Andronov

Full Stack Developer

vladimir.andronov@jobilla.com

T0CELLC6A-U031ER9RJN5-1d14682a1f18-512

Kia Pajunen

UX Designer

kia.pajunen@jobilla.com

rizqi

Rizqi Djamaluddin

UX Design

rizqi.djamaluddin@jobilla.com

anonymous-Mar-08-2022-11-31-46-35-AM

Minna Harju

UX Researcher

minna.harju@jobilla.com

alex-bowers

Alex Bowers

Software Engineer

alex.bowers@jobilla.com

anton-peraviortau-600x600

Anton Peraviortau

Software Engineer

anton.peraviortau@jobilla.com

Dogukan Altay

Dogukan Altay

Software Engineer

dogukan.altay@jobilla.com

hakan-aktas-600-600

Hakan Aktas

Software Engineer

hakan.aktas@jobilla.com

anonymous-Mar-08-2022-11-32-22-69-AM

Taner Yener

Software Engineer

taner.yener@jobilla.com

anonymous-Mar-08-2022-11-31-46-35-AM

Ulrik Hovstad

Software Engineer

ulrik.hovstad@jobilla.com

Zhenya-1

Zhenya Popov

Software Engineer

zhenya.popov@jobilla.com

joel-rossi

Joel Rössi

Frotend Developer

joel.rossi@jobilla.com

T0CELLC6A-U03127880EP-71401200ecc3-512

Mariya Kabdulova

Technical Support Specialist

mariya.kabdulova@jobilla.com

picture-mask-cta-section
leo_circle-1

Don't forget to follow us