Valdyba

henri-nordstrom

Henri Nordström

CEO
henri.nordstrom@jobilla.com

ulla-eskoniemi-1

Ulla Eskonniemi

Executive Coordinator
ulla.eskonniemi@jobilla.com

laura-virolainen-(1)

Laura Virolainen

Operations Coordinator
laura.virolainen@jobilla.com

janne-rotko

Janne Rotko

CPO
janne.rotko@jobilla.com

leo-sjoberg

Leo Sjöberg

CTO
leo.sjoberg@jobilla.com

ville-takkinen

Ville Takkinen

CFO
ville.takkinen@jobilla.com

Pardavimai

nick-miro

Nick Miro

Sales Director
+1 213-441-1186
nick.miro@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1



Klientų aptarnavimas

sandy-hutchinson

Sandy Hutchinson

Partner Manager
+1 213-295-4364
sandy.hutchinson@jobilla.com

caroline-schroder

Caroline Schröder

International Operations Trainee
+49 30 896778398
caroline.schroder@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Elena Pastor Araujo

International Customer Success Specialist
elena.pastor.araujo@jobilla.com

Įgyvendinimo komanda

jacqueline-stevense

Jacqueline Stevense

VP of Production
jacqueline.stevense@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Janell Dulkiene

Production Specialist
janell.dulkiene@jobilla.com

Rinkodara

mathilde-plichart

Mathilde Plichart

VP of Design
mathilde.plichart@jobilla.com

satu-simola

Satu Simola

Content Manager
satu.simola@jobilla.com

No image

Vytenis Blaškevičius

Web Developer
vytenis.blaskevicius@jobilla.com

marek-cyrankowski

Marek Cyrankowski

Marketing Trainee
marek.cyrankowski@jobilla.com

liinu

Liinu Johansson

Marketing Trainee
liinu.johansson@jobilla.com

Finansai ir teisė

linda

Linda Björkstedt

HR Specialist
linda.bjorkstedt@jobilla.com

jasmin-napari

Jasmin Napari

Finance Specialist
jasmin.napari@jobilla.com

tuntematon-1

Valtteri Isola

Legal Trainee
valtteri.isola@jobilla.com

joonas-jantti

Joonas Jäntti

Finance Trainee
joonas.jantti@jobilla.com

tuntematon

Maggy Biernoth

Office Trainee
maggy.biernoth@jobilla.com

Produkto vystymas

miika-savela

Miika Savela

Product Owner
+358449188325
miika.savela@jobilla.com

rizqi

Rizqi Djamaluddin

UX Specialist

vladimir-andronov

Vladimir Andronov

Senior Developer

alex-bowers

Alex Bowers

Senior Developer

hakan-aktas

Hakan Aktas

Senior Developer

Dogukan Altay

Dugukan Altay

Senior Developer

Zhenya

Zhenya Popov

Senior Developer

elina

Elīna Mūrniece

Software Developer

joel-rossi

Joel Rössi

Frontend Developer

anton-peraviortau-(1)

Anton Peraviortau

Frontend Developer