Team Benelux

Sales

Selma Stevense-Bakker

Country Director

selma.stevense-bakker@jobilla.com

Arjun van Slooten

Account Manager

+3155 808 0584

arjun.vanslooten@jobilla.com

Bertil Tiedink

Account Manager

+31 55 808 0435

bertil.tiedink@jobilla.com

Hans Heijnen

Account Manager

+31 55 808 0434

hans.heijnen@jobilla.com

Liesbeth Albers

Account Manager

+31 55 808 0436

liesbeth.albers@jobilla.com

Maranthi van der Werff

Account Manager

+31 55 808 0432

maranthi.vdwerff@jobilla.com

Marjolein Nagel

Account Manager

+31 55 808 0438

marjolein.nagel@jobilla.com

Jelle van der Meer

Sales Development Representative

+31 55 808 0605

jelle.vdmeer@jobilla.com

Customer Success

Gabriëlla Hasselt

Customer Success Manager

+31 55 808 0221

gabriella.hasselt@jobilla.com

Ka-Wan Hau

Customer Success Specialist

+3155 808 0604

ka-wan.hau@jobilla.com

Office Management & Production

Jenny van´t Hof

Office Manager

Agata Štongvaltienė

Senior Production Specialist

Tiddo Muda

Production Specialist

Lowey Evers

Junior Production Specialist

Raphael Gelink

Manager overheid & aanbestedingen

raphael.gelink@jobilla.com