Unser Verkaufsteam

Josephine Mai

Sales Team Manager

+49 30 31193958

josephine.mai@jobilla.com

Adekola Adeagbo

Senior Account Manager

+49 30 31193839

adekola.adeagbo@jobilla.com

Bajramsa Hamidi-Barteis

Account Manager

+49 30 30809619

bajramsa.barteis@jobilla.com

Cristhianne Sobral

Key Account Manager

+49 30 56794810

cristhianne.sobral@jobilla.com

Kostja Martin

Key Account Manager

+49 30 30806130

kostja.martin@jobilla.com

Maximilian Schmidt

Key Account Manager

+49 30 30806220

maximilian.schmidt@jobilla.com

Anis-Simon Sattler

Account Manager

+49 30 31193845

anis.sattler@jobilla.com

Carolin Friebe

Account Manager

+49 30 30809297

carolin.friebe@jobilla.com

Elif Kaya

Account Manager Frankfurt

+49 30 31193940

elif.kaya@jobilla.com

Robin Anders

Account Manager Köln

+49 32 221854221

robin.anders@jobilla.com

Tanja Ambrosius

Account Manager Frankfurt

+49 30 30806239

tanja.ambrosius@jobilla.com

Vincent Harburg

Account Manager

+49 30 91736829

vincent.haburg@jobilla.com

Andy Symonowicz

Customer Communications Specialist

+49 30 30809302

andy.symonowicz@jobilla.com

Michael Fink

Customer Communications Specialist

+49 30 31193944

michael.fink@jobilla.com

Shannon Foust

Customer Communications Specialist

+49 30 31198904

shannon.foust@jobilla.com

Andy Hartwig

Sales Trainee

+49 30 31193955

andy.hartwig@jobilla.com

Eric Martin

Sales Trainee

+49 30 31193956

eric.martin@jobilla.com